Happy Birthday to Me

Happy Birthday To Me 24Today is just exactly my birthday. There are no more wishes today. I just wish that I could be an ordinary girl – no ambition, no fear, and no selfishness. I wish I can make “new me” better. I, of course, still arrange my future as perfect as I imagine, but without ambition. I wish I could.

I just wanna be a positive thinker that God has been preparing something best for me. I know about it all along. Just give it up to Him come what may.
I have no more wishes about gift – again. At all events, I didn’t get all what I wanted, but needed. Everything will be wondrous in time.
Happy Birthday to Me…. All the best for me. I am the princess of the day, do not make any sadness though.🙂

Leave a Reply

